Blog address update

September 22, 2008 at 10:28 am | Posted in Miscellaneous, Personal | 2 Comments

I have finally moved my blog to my own web server. If you are seeing this blog post, then you are using the old address. Please update your bookmark to http://www.danielgoepfrich.com.

You can also subscribe via email and receive one email each day that I post, no matter how many times I post that day.

Thanks for following my blog. I hope it helps you grow in your journey with Christ.

Daniel

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I could be. No I am single, how about you?

  2. Off topic – Help with PM?
    lost password
    Boss Resurfacing
    Boss Resurfacing


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

