New blog page

February 7, 2008 at 11:06 am | Posted in Miscellaneous | Leave a comment

Most people were surprised when I announced that I had finally published my book, Marriage, Divorce, and Remarriage: Fresh Help and Hope from the Bible. The most common response was, “I didn’t even know you were writing a book!”

So, I thought I would post the story here for anyone who cares to know. And it provides a plug and an easy link for you (and everyone you know) to buy it.  : )

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

